Album Cover
Candy Coated Cyanide
The Electric Boa
Track Listing
1 Sissy
2 Ink In My Skin
3 Terror On The Reservation
4 Cutoffs
5 Rotten Peach
6 Ma' Lawd
7 Horse
8 Tweakerville Blues
9 Ya' Happy?
10 Sayonara
11 Down To Me
12 ACE 1-3-5
13 Heavy

Liner Notes

Candy Coated Cyanide produced by Derek Chafin. Mastering by Scott Hull (Masterdisk) N.Y.C.


The Electric Boa @ Rams Head Live! Baltimore, MD
Rock N Roll Experience
"Electric Boa tore through an hour long set as if they were a national act who’d been there & done it before....Musically Electric Boa are high energy rock n roll with an old school blues based sound....they are a throw back to what rock n roll used to be many years ago." [Read More...]
The Electric Boa..”The Bad Boys of Boogie Rock”
Out On The Town Entertainment Guide
After seeing the band, all I have to say is keep an eye on these guys. They are making Philly proud! [Read More...]
The Electric Boa Live Review
Original Music Reviews
"They could steal your girlfriend and convince you that it was ok for you to pay for dinner, drinks, and the hotel." -Alex & Cupcake, ORIGINAL MUSIC REVIEWS [Read More...]
Band Review
Outside The Dial
"The Electric Boa reminds us why rock is worth the fight." - Pitchshifter, [Read More...]
Candy Coated Cyanide
Origivation Magazine
"Definitely try this- for the lyrics if nothing else"- Kate Gamble, Origivation Magazine [Read More...]